Gt link ?Originally posted by kcockicht:i handsome or not, bangkala who is following kimura smap j-pop
konickcheewah gombakward siokane![]()
OMGOriginally posted by kcockicht:i handsome or not, bangkala who is following kimura smap j-pop
konickcheewah gombakward siokane![]()
I tot U said off the lights all the same ?Originally posted by FireIce:oei, i want him leh
dun fight with me
quoted for evidence.Originally posted by FireIce:off the lights all the same lah.
he is reserved for lights on momentsOriginally posted by Xcert:I tot U said off the lights all the same ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:he is reserved for lights on moments![]()
true...character is importantOriginally posted by Deino:Beauty is simplicity
Today i saw an average girl in the mrt......wot captures me about her was when she wanted to gave up her seat for someone else......i fancied her straight away......
i think wot makes her more beautiful was her character.....
some beefcakes oso no like u, they like other menOriginally posted by mistyblue:I don't like Beef Cake.![]()
I am so glad loh.Originally posted by FireIce:some beefcakes oso no like u, they like other men
I am not beefcake,can give me chance?Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't like Beef Cake.![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I am not beefcake,can give me chance?
Please define X Factor...Originally posted by Cool-gal:its tat x factor la..
X
yi jian zhong qing is it.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Topic as above.
Today I saw this relatively average looking gal on the streets,don't know why I keep looking at her...there is something attractive about her...
average means see liao wun catch attention but dun mind see for 5 more times if the need arises.Originally posted by Isis:ur average looking guys are...
all yandao adds together and divide by the number of yandaos in singapore = average?
or
All ugly guys adds together and divide by the number of ugly guys = average?