hmmm look like an excerise going on. or maybe newbie pilot flying virgin flightOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jurong area..![]()
pls lor, Chinook is only for the military.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Solli solli, will ask my personal pilot to fly higher next time lest we disturb peace loving residents like you... Accept my sincere apologies...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Solli solli, will ask my personal pilot to fly higher next time lest we disturb peace loving residents like you... Accept my sincere apologies...![]()
unless his from grassrots or cabinetOriginally posted by polarsnake:pls lor, chinook in sg is only for the military.
Darkie's Window got shatter or not?Originally posted by mr_sotong:u should experience the downwash of the chinook..![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:u should experience the downwash of the chinook..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Do i need to start a thread everytime a chinook, apache, puma, F 16, F 5, fokker or C130 flies over my roof?
No shattered... but keep on shaking..Originally posted by polarsnake:Darkie's Window got shatter or not?![]()
means u must get contractor to check ur windows liao easily shakeyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No shattered... but keep on shaking..![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:means u must get contractor to check ur windows liao easily shakey
u must get new windows soonOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Some time when they fire the artillery, my window shakes even worst!![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jurong area..![]()
huh? but i stay woodlands also nv seen much leh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:like tat also u happy... i stay wlds..... dunno how many per day it will pass by...