can 1 la...Originally posted by jonchao72:i dun think so...
lots of ppl applying for ac like my mom's frens children.... they get like 7 or 8 pts
got 1 of them from rv got 6 oso apply... not sure if got space 4 me![]()
and if u read carefully at my forum's description, it says: need help in homework, education in Singapore related issues or exam matters? post it here.Originally posted by jonchao72:Errr.... dis isnt really homework...
If im not wrong... theres a forum for O, N and A levels... thats much closer to this topic![]()
but yr title is much more specific lehOriginally posted by hiphop2009:and if u read carefully at my forum's description, it says: need help in homework, education in Singapore related issues or exam matters? post it here.
forum for O, N and A level? dat one is for GCE exam related matter. if u want to compare, actually it is abt the same?![]()
education in Singapore related issues...Originally posted by lpx88:but yr title is much more specific leh![]()
homework
Originally posted by hiphop2009:education in Singapore related issues...
ya la...but den...haha...okay....nvm![]()
Don't so kan cheong. Go and slp, wake up liao can get results already.Originally posted by lpx88:12am got any chance boh?
RESULTS OUT LIAO !!!Originally posted by polarsnake:Don't so kan cheong. Go and slp, wake up liao can get results already.![]()
SA science.Originally posted by goldenblaze2710:RESULTS OUT LIAO !!!
Wake upp ...
so...
which jc u guys goin ?
shld put AC as first wad...Originally posted by viper146:My points--> 10
CCA--------> 2
Thus---> 8points.
Got into JJC science. I did a very stupid thing, i put JJC as my first choice and ACJC as my second.![]()
yes, I was stupid. I chose the one that was closer to my house as the first choice.Originally posted by goldenblaze2710:shld put AC as first wad...
whoa... 8 pointer go JJC... no wonder no place left 4 me..![]()
go appeal lar...Originally posted by viper146:yes, I was stupid. I chose the one that was closer to my house as the first choice.![]()
Nvm la...JAE change or sth loOriginally posted by viper146:My points--> 10
CCA--------> 2
Thus---> 8points.
Got into JJC science. I did a very stupid thing, i put JJC as my first choice and ACJC as my second.![]()
sa nt bad what.Originally posted by jonchao72:SA science.
I got 9 pts.... my fren got 11 he oso get into science
fark it man... so farking unfair
BUT arr...Originally posted by unclebutcher:anyway pae bo important one, yo uspend most of the time ponning classes, not listening, etc etc
most important is that you have fun during pae, when pae over,![]()
better start studying
im just pissed that my fren who got 11 oso can get in.....Originally posted by unclebutcher:sa nt bad what.
ehy i wanted to get into sa pae with 14 pts but cannotOriginally posted by jonchao72:im just pissed that my fren who got 11 oso can get in.....
makes it look easy to get into sa
aiya, the 2 pts useless one......u wanna get back into the jc u were in for pae, just appeal lor...Originally posted by goldenblaze2710:BUT arr...
pae gives u 2 bonus pts...
haha
u think i got chance?Originally posted by unclebutcher:aiya, the 2 pts useless one......u wanna get back into the jc u were in for pae, just appeal lor...
for me, during jae, i was asked if i wanted to join sa thru cca. but dun wan.
i wanted ac. but cmi.![]()