[/img]aiseh..look so fake sia..Originally posted by noahnoah:no major flood will be coming one lar
wait until i finish building my........[/img]
Originally posted by noahnoah:no major flood will be coming one lar
wait until i finish building my........[/img]
if malaysian is perfect then why got flood there?? they suay?Originally posted by Spartans:TS I dun like your siggy leh.
Malaysian perfect? U mean Malayisa Malay? Umno goverenment? who only know how to discriminate other ethnic races?
***PUI***
Their government is ineffective, especially the Malay public servants. I heard endless complaints about the Malaysian Malays and government from my many Malayisan friends.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if malaysian is perfect then why got flood there?? they suay?![]()
Where you learn from one?Originally posted by maxtonian:the island is actually sinking (for few centimetres, correct me if i'am wrong) every year due to the increase in population,etc. so in time to come, singapore will tio flood one.
geography?Originally posted by polarsnake:Where you learn from one?
Are you referring to when people are causing subsidence of the ground when they keep pumping out excessive water? Cause I don't think it is possible for an island to sink due to heavy weight...Originally posted by maxtonian:the island is actually sinking (for few centimetres, correct me if i'am wrong) every year due to the increase in population,etc. so in time to come, singapore will tio flood one.
cos got rapistsOriginally posted by jiu hu kia:my country now flood like hell esp johor, pahand, terengganu n kelantan
i think it is still possible ba, the 1998 ( or 1988 or wateva) Bangladesh flood. one of the reasons that caused flooding was population pressure. oh ya, 4got to mention. the constant drilling ( construction of buildings) into the ground will also increase the risk of sinking.Originally posted by polarsnake:Are you referring to when people are causing subsidence of the ground when they keep pumping out excessive water? Cause I don't think it is possible for an island to sink due to heavy weight...![]()