ya, could be big fat green worm alsoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, could be big fat green worm also
i dont think you will find that spider cute if you found it living in your earOriginally posted by jonchao72:I heard from somewhere that in taiwan got somebody got hearing problems.
Then dat person go for operation.... they found a spider living in that person's ear.
Spider to cute.... make home in human ear![]()
not ringing...like the sound u hear when u take plane ......Originally posted by Lorry`:i kena before alot of times
it's irritating..... got ringing sound right? then cannot hear properly and you will feel very pek cek
but it will go away after a few days so dont worry
there are a few ways to get rid.... you can wait for it to go away, or you pinch your nose and breathe out hard.. try for a few times sometimes it will just 'pop' and will go away
ya.. i know like taking airplane.. but it's called ringing sound lor.. thats the term for it i guessOriginally posted by taiga:not ringing...like the sound u hear when u take plane ......
nt yawnin meh.Originally posted by Mysteria:Try sallowing your saliva
The sonic boom will disintegrate the ear wax...along with everything else.Originally posted by de_middle:plug in ur earphone & turn on the volume as loudly as you can![]()