me tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i like the weather now
How do people go up to roof tops anyway? Isn't it locked?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:rooftop of HDB flats oso can
yarlor.Originally posted by Where Is God:How do people go up to roof tops anyway? Isn't it locked?
I remember last time always hear stories about kids going up and swimming in the water tank.
count me in tooOriginally posted by gunner77:me too![]()
i like your nickOriginally posted by jonchao72:count me in too![]()
u watch too many show? dark water??Originally posted by Where Is God:How do people go up to roof tops anyway? Isn't it locked?
I remember last time always hear stories about kids going up and swimming in the water tank.
tried before. But it makes you smell weird.Originally posted by FireIce:got those self-tanning lotion i think
apply then ur skin will turn a darker tone
but i heard no good for skin
Cannot go up meh? Last time in my pri sch there was a few boys caught swimming in water tanks, and the principal talked to us about it.Originally posted by xneutralz:u watch too many show? dark water??![]()
chao tah smell?Originally posted by Where Is God:tried before. But it makes you smell weird.
swimming in water tank sounds dangerous to me.Originally posted by Where Is God:Cannot go up meh? Last time in my pri sch there was a few boys caught swimming in water tanks, and the principal talked to us about it.
Not sure. Just weird smell. It's not a bad smell, just weird. I used the self-tanner from Shiseido btw.Originally posted by FireIce:chao tah smell?
other than the smell part, does it work?Originally posted by Where Is God:Not sure. Just weird smell. It's not a bad smell, just weird. I used the self-tanner from Shiseido btw.
Works great for me. But it pretty much differs from person to person.Originally posted by FireIce:other than the smell part, does it work?
wht water tank?thw water tank for ppl use isit?thn ppl swim in it like tht v unhygenic sia..Originally posted by Where Is God:Cannot go up meh? Last time in my pri sch there was a few boys caught swimming in water tanks, and the principal talked to us about it.