Santa costume = sweat. sweat=unpleasant odour. solution ?
zeroplasma
ey all, im gonna be a santa for house to house carolling, and since im currently living in South East Asia, it is gonna be a sweaty experience.
Any solution to prevent the odour? eg what kind of food to take b4 that night, etc? thanks
gunner77
ask the real santa claus
Unidentified
slot 2 pack of thirsty hippo inside the coat
FBI
mayb some perfume spraying
xalkyrie
there's always deodorant
dbowie
Carry a portable fan
FireIce
baby powder
FireIce
the snake powder oso can
jonchao72
Don't go lor.... just leave the job to the professional : REAL Santa Claus
Hello Kitty
wow.
dat's so cool.
the Bear
apart from the usual powders and whatnots, try stuff like speed sticks and anti-pesperants..
however, it could be dangerous if it actually stops your sweat glands.. you will overheat and drop from heat exhausion..
de_middle
hi santa
Deino
wear singlet lah......you never see those movies when santa go home he wore singlet only......just say santa now change fashion due to global warming lah
Shotgun
Exactly man. Use santa's tropical wardrobe. If you are female, a red bikini would be much appreciated while caroling as well!
siansterr
err..curry poweder will work
MARK1992
eeeeeee next time some smelly santa come to my house i know who liao!
Ponders
cut venting holes at armpits
mhcampboy
be a kinky santa laa
top let it be a singlet.. with white trimmings...
bottom.. wear red shorts...
the hat the traditional one.. then wear shades....
if u muscular more better
zeroplasma
wa wear singlet and shorts go carolling...wait they beat me up with broom leh
browniebaobao
use deodorant lor.
zeroplasma
owh and sweaty also...don dare hug chio de carollers le..
zeroplasma
deodorant ar.. cannot le.. i tried, but the sweat smell + deodorant smell... worse le.. die lar.. how argh.. smelly chrismas for me ?????!!!
sobsob poor santa
fatslob
nuub1987
try staying inside airconditioned places and dun run around too much