1 hr give them 5 dollars..Originally posted by RiverFoX:i also wana wrk for FBI leh...
Female
Body
Inspector
PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
His phrasing is ok, it's your understanding of it. Even from your own post above, it shows you've misunderstood still.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh, i thot he ask whether clerk and admin for gals only, so i replied no mah, we gals can do many thing lor, we can also be directors, president and even prime ministers or street stalkers. TS should phrase it better.
OIC, but to me quite funny leh?? Anyway tks ya.Originally posted by SumOne:His phrasing is ok, it's your understanding of it. Even from your own post above, it shows you've misunderstood still.
It's not like he said,'Girls can only do clerical and administrative jobs'. The issue was more of why guys are 'not allowed' to do the clerical/administrative/data entry jobs.
No probOriginally posted by angel7030:OIC, but to me quite funny leh?? Anyway tks ya.
If guys allow to do clerical/admin/data entry jobs, we gals go jobless liao.Don't think so, as you said lots of other jobs available out there. Besides, I myself as a guy have done data entry and administrative jobs in the past and that hasn't resulted in there being less jobs for girls.