Yah lah.Originally posted by Hidetox:it may sound cruel.. but if u like tat shout.. the car may e brake and may cause veh who is behind to langa him.. or worst he go siam the cat he turn left or right lost control and bang.. and die.. which 1 more impt? Human or Cat/dog life? it may sound cruel.. but u go driving sch.. they will sure tell u langa that cat or dog 1... >.<![]()
Originally posted by Sheesh!:Dont worry, they all got 9 lives.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i saw b4 a cat dead liao on the road.. completely flattened out.. freaking gross.. the innards all out.. then another car din see it den went over the carcass again..
sound like when cars go over the slow-down stripes the sound.. goosebumps all stand.. and got one auntie oso c liao her face oso in horror n cringing.. damn erxin..
yuck, can't imagine the instentine and eyeballs all scattered and flattened!Originally posted by purpledragon84:i saw b4 a cat dead liao on the road.. completely flattened out.. freaking gross.. the innards all out.. then another car din see it den went over the carcass again..
sound like when cars go over the slow-down stripes the sound.. goosebumps all stand.. and got one auntie oso c liao her face oso in horror n cringing.. damn erxin..
if i see something on the road which is not too big, i will slow down but probably still go through it eventually cos if you suddenly swerved your car to another side, you may encounter an accident.Originally posted by purpledragon84:i saw b4 a cat dead liao on the road.. completely flattened out.. freaking gross.. the innards all out.. then another car din see it den went over the carcass again..
Yes.. they do... and there is a still a market for them. Coz some sensitive work place dun allow their staff to bring camera or devise with the capability.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u sure mah???
nw stil got sell fone no camera de meh???