You have posted no defintion of "thick". Prove otherwise.Originally posted by jojobeach:Sir, you don't know how to use the "search" button. I feel sorry for you.
Nope, me Asian char boh.. laughing at a Banana Tah boh.Originally posted by Gedanken:So you're pretending to be ang moh now?
You are really quite a nag arn't you ?Originally posted by Gedanken:You have posted no defintion of "thick". Prove otherwise.
Ah, there you go, siamming again. Never mind - I never expected you you to have an answer anyway.Originally posted by jojobeach:You are really quite a nag arn't you ?
No wonder your wife don't nag at you, it's the other way round....
NOW I fully understand the meaning of your INVERSE relationship with your wife...kekekeke.
Wah lieww... you really behave like a char boh leh.Originally posted by Gedanken:Run along now. Licking your wounds in public is unbecoming even for someone as crass as you.
Oh very good - sexist, and against your own gender.Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah lieww... you really behave like a char boh leh.
Never you mind - I'll go when I'm good and ready. Looks like you keep tucking and untucking that tail between your legs, though.Originally posted by jojobeach:Go back home to your wife and get some loving lah.... come here and disturb xiao mei mei... tsk
As we've discussed before, unlike you I don't have to shove my nose in someone's sores to find out that gangrene isn't "Chou Tou Foo".Originally posted by jojobeach:Anyway thanks for letting me know. You must have done it a dozen times to know..... so smart....
To be fair people have always known the earth is round.Originally posted by jojobeach:The world is round, why was it no longer square like people in the older ages used to believe ?
lol this coming from someone with such old world gender perception.Originally posted by jojobeach:The world is round, why was it no longer square like people in the older ages used to believe ?
Wah lieww... you really behave like a char boh leh.
Mee siam mai hiam!Originally posted by Shotgun:WooO! 35 pages!! Time to move off corn products. Hokkien mEe anyone?
Gee, that's just changed the shape of my world.Originally posted by ami128:Gedanken is stupid.
A worthy adversary emerges...one with seemingly overwhelming verbal eloquence. Can Gedanken parry with a counter-retort? I think not.Originally posted by ami128:Gedanken is stupid.
Jon, you're not a Spaceman Spiff fan by any chance, are you?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:A worthy adversary emerges...one with seemingly overwhelming verbal eloquence. Can Gedanken parry with a counter-retort? I think not.
ooo a running commentary starts.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:A worthy adversary emerges...one with seemingly overwhelming verbal eloquence. Can Gedanken parry with a counter-retort? I think not.
Just came back from shopping at marina sq - so I'll make 1 post & it's goodnight. Will continue tomorrow.Originally posted by ami128:Gedanken is stupid.
kay leng kay se = full of sound & fury (with certain expressions most sg not familiar with).Originally posted by Shotgun:What is Kay Leng Kay Se?
I know Kay Leng is INdian.