Please lah, got me gal here ok, dun use so deep vulgar words on mother ok, we are all born by mother, should respect them. I dun understand why u guys like to scold mother afterall, it is the mother that bring u to this world and take care of u since young.Originally posted by Resentment:eh phua ji bai what? ur mom kenna f*ck by dog la ji bai wan play insult arh? kan ni na phua ji bai u.
Originally posted by [DVD]:It's your momma skipping up and down.
Originally posted by Resentment:hey who use my account and create this thread? wth? hey i really didnt create this thread la. u see my other post , i nv post nonsense de. only this , i think got other ppl know my pw. shiet la.
okok i know , i am sorry just angry lah , he say my mom first mah.. nvm i dun quarrel with "xiao ren"Originally posted by angel7030:Please lah, got me gal here ok, dun use so deep vulgar words on mother ok, we are all born by mother, should respect them. I dun understand why u guys like to scold mother afterall, it is the mother that bring u to this world and take care of u since young.
I know u been tease and agitated by other comment on your mother, but keep cool ya. The purpose is to have fun here, but unfortunately he/she went abit overboard.
Be nice ok.
then you admit you created this thread?Originally posted by Resentment:okok i know , i am sorry just angry lah , he say my mom first mah.. nvm i dun quarrel with "xiao ren"
He made a point. Is like no link leh.Originally posted by thehappybunny:then you admit you created this thread?
then why say other people hack your acc?
NO LINK