cant u say mature instead of develop?Originally posted by gunner77:target the upper sec la
those sec 4 wan, they all develop liao, don tell me their parent still waiting for them outside the gate![]()
Trust me. A few sweet words will do the trick 4 you.Originally posted by gunner77:but its cyber world leh, who will believe tat u are a nice guy![]()
I know them face to face, not facester, or was it friendster?Originally posted by avgquan:Not evry1 as pro as you mah. Some more, if u search thru Friendster, can do it at the comfort of ur own home leh.
some sec 4 haven attached wat..Originally posted by avgquan:Sec 4 girls then not fun already. I mean, if they're sec 4 and not attached, means got some problem de right? or most prob have mah.
But if is xmm different case liao![]()
i trust u....succeed many times liao, i believeOriginally posted by avgquan:Trust me. A few sweet words will do the trick 4 you.
i grad from the BAR mahOriginally posted by darkhour:cant u say mature instead of develop?idiot always think that way one u
Yah brother, I wish I had a chance to go back to sec sch.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I know them face to face, not facester, or was it friendster?![]()
Be in Student Council or some school committee that usually send people out one la.![]()
wah, shifuOriginally posted by avgquan:Trust me. A few sweet words will do the trick 4 you.
dude...dun always go for neh la haiyoz....Originally posted by gunner77:some sec 4 haven attached wat..
xmm nice meh ? bo neh neh eh![]()
Easier 2 bluff mah.Originally posted by gunner77:some sec 4 haven attached wat..
xmm nice meh ? bo neh neh eh![]()
then go for wat ?Originally posted by darkhour:dude...dun always go for neh la haiyoz....
Very simple. Like say that time u buy for girl 12 stalks of roses, and ask if she wants or not.Originally posted by gunner77:wah, shifu
wanna learn tricks from u liao![]()
Yah. If the girl dont shave her legs, no matter how chio she is, I still reject de lor.Originally posted by gunner77:then go for wat ?
the legs ah![]()
no money how to buy ?Originally posted by avgquan:Very simple. Like say that time u buy for girl 12 stalks of roses, and ask if she wants or not.
Girls, esp xmm, are suckers for flowers, chocolates n stuffed toys.
u got a pointOriginally posted by avgquan:Yah. If the girl dont shave her legs, no matter how chio she is, I still reject de lor.
Get a job lor.Originally posted by gunner77:no money how to buy ?
can pluck from botanic garden anot![]()
Yep, sweet talking works. But say here, I don't think will work liao lo.Originally posted by darkhour:i trust u....succeed many times liao, i believe![]()
omg...dun make me haf nightmares lehOriginally posted by avgquan:Yah. If the girl dont shave her legs, no matter how chio she is, I still reject de lor.
wah pro proOriginally posted by avgquan:Get a job lor.
" I worked at McDonalds and I just got my first pay. The first thing I bought, are these flowers for you. It took me around 12 hrs to earn it, but it's every penny well spent."
here the prob is, time lag, public, n environment....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Yep, sweet talking works. But say here, I don't think will work liao lo.![]()
no time for nightmaresOriginally posted by darkhour:omg...dun make me haf nightmares leh![]()
y not?possible lehOriginally posted by gunner77:wah pro pro
shifu teach me more![]()
work 12 hours just for 12 damm roses![]()
good joke
Gosh. I'm dead serious. You know Macs pay around 2.80-3.50 per hr, while one dozen roses can go from 60 bucks?Originally posted by gunner77:wah pro pro
shifu teach me more![]()
work 12 hours just for 12 damm roses![]()
good joke
I brought chocolate. Damn ex okay. 70 bucks.Originally posted by avgquan:Get a job lor.
" I worked at McDonalds and I just got my first pay. The first thing I bought, are these flowers for you. It took me around 12 hrs to earn it, but it's every penny well spent."
Girls la. You may not know. Understand first, before crap around.Originally posted by darkhour:here the prob is, time lag, public, n environment....![]()