Originally posted by Patrik:Reminds me of last month when a policeman stopped me and asked for my idenfication.
I was wearing a singlet and the policeman shot a wary look at me and asked,"Ur tattoos are pure art?Or u associated to any secret society?![]()
I was like-______-
"u say art then art loh"![]()
Why didn't you tell him you're associated with Japanese Yakuza... surely it'd add a lot of flavor into that conversation?Originally posted by Patrik:Reminds me of last month when a policeman stopped me and asked for my idenfication.
I was wearing a singlet and the policeman shot a wary look at me and asked,"Ur tattoos are pure art?Or u associated to any secret society?![]()
I was like-______-
Originally posted by Detached:Why didn't you tell him you're associated with Japanese Yakuza... surely it'd add a lot of flavor into that conversation?![]()
that's why lorOriginally posted by Patrik:Reminds me of last month when a policeman stopped me and asked for my idenfication.
I was like-______-
That's a lot of encouragement for me to crack more of thoseOriginally posted by gunner77:![]()
same as my frenOriginally posted by MidnightK:hmm, depends on your face also right?
if got the gangster face also gives the impression of one..
i don't have a tattoo but people say they will beat me up if they don't know me..
ha, ha..
Dun la..suay la,that day was my birthday.-__-Originally posted by Detached:Why didn't you tell him you're associated with Japanese Yakuza... surely it'd add a lot of flavor into that conversation?![]()
I got more suay occurence okay?Originally posted by Patrik:Dun la..suay la,that day was my birthday.-__-
Go house downstairs buy something also kanna stop by police.![]()
aiseh..pro sia..how to sweet talk a parking warden?teach leh..Originally posted by Detached:I got more suay occurence okay?
Imagine sweet talking a parking warden to put chance... then she agreed liao.. then i![]()
drove off...
Then parked at other location.. like 15 miles away... then tio caught by another parking aunty.. that is 3x suay
thats u ownself park at wrong places mahOriginally posted by Detached:I got more suay occurence okay?
Imagine sweet talking a parking warden to put chance... then she agreed liao.. then i![]()
drove off...
Then parked at other location.. like 15 miles away... then tio caught by another parking aunty.. that is 3x suay
Don't tell uOriginally posted by Maith:aiseh..pro sia..how to sweet talk a parking warden?teach leh..
Originally posted by darkhour:thats u ownself park at wrong places mah![]()
hmph! Dont friend u anymore!Originally posted by Detached:Don't tell u![]()
Originally posted by Maith:hmph! Dont friend u anymore!
btw, is what design 1?Originally posted by Patrik:Dun la..suay la,that day was my birthday.-__-
Go house downstairs buy something also kanna stop by police.![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:u think what?primary sch arh
Eagles,tigers,snakes,swords....Originally posted by gigabyte14:btw, is what design 1?
i still remember from the liang po po movie
merlion tattoo![]()
pri sch....that one is immature, not call young anymoreOriginally posted by Maith:im still young at heart
I'm thinking of getting a "This Too Shall Pass" tat... Got any tattooist whom is great at text to recommend?Originally posted by Patrik:Eagles,tigers,snakes,swords....![]()
I am just kidding la..Originally posted by Detached:I'm thinking of getting a "This Too Shall Pass" tat... Got any tattooist whom is great at text to recommend?
There's this primitive arts at Far East.. had some good reviews... I'll probably go take a look sometime next week...Originally posted by Patrik:I am just kidding la..
Just some letterings and a pair of wings on my back.
I had mine done at Queensway shopping centre's Primitive tattoo shop.
Yeah,no harm trying.Originally posted by Detached:There's this primitive arts at Far East.. had some good reviews... I'll probably go take a look sometime next week...
I willOriginally posted by Patrik:Yeah,no harm trying.![]()