I didn't know there is a cosplay forum... you can see pics there.. but tsk tsk tsk... I am not a fan but I started this thread yesterday and they started their thread, this one with the pics today, after the event...Originally posted by eagle:peekture peekture
you tasted it also no need to tell everyone...Originally posted by Short Ninja:Unker ar how the c0ck sprain yesterday?![]()
When I have it I use Tongkat Ali you use wat? Tiger Balm or Mopiko?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you tasted it also no need to tell everyone...![]()
... they started performing... but some just dressed up and hang around... and let people take their photos...Originally posted by skeujin:besides everyone dressing up... what else was going on?

no organised activity like best dressed n stuff?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:... they started performing... but some just dressed up and hang around... and let people take their photos...
aiyo. see liao heart melt...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok, i contribute. The most chio one yesterday.
See i so good ...
Intro plsOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok, i contribute. The most chio one yesterday.
See i so good ...
HOHOHO.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Intro pls![]()
If i were in my younger days..........Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok, i contribute. The most chio one yesterday.
See i so good ...
aiyo.Originally posted by noahnoah:If i were in my younger days..........![]()
u stil got wat other hoh liao. mai forget how to b brother hor....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:HOHOHO.
I think this pic alone enuff to kill all the pics that tekkendrcoadmin posted on the other thread.![]()
Not much good ones la, that one is already the best i can get lol.Originally posted by skeujin:u stil got wat other hoh liao. mai forget how to b brother hor....![]()
2 day event? too bad expo is dam far for me or i go n kpo also...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Not much good ones la, that one is already the best i can get lol.
If got i sure post heheh.
I gtg now. Later see if i can find any other good ones. Bye then.
I nvr go actually, i not interested in cosplay.Originally posted by skeujin:2 day event? too bad expo is dam far for me or i go n kpo also...
thanks for the pic![]()
Playing with costumes... sort of like teenage version of toddlers playing dress-up ... good clean fun I think and should be encouraged....Originally posted by noahnoah:Only today
then i get to know what is the meaning of Cosplay![]()