no.Originally posted by sand king:You are sick in the mind somewhere.
You don't want a suicidal girlfriend, do you?
dont cheat on me!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah ur rite.
damn.
i've fallen her =.=
can introOriginally posted by CfCJ:Dont really detest them but dun like them either. attention seeking is one issue and fake emo is another issue. But if the EMO is pretty that it's fine. My fren emo till quite cute lei. LOL
wahOriginally posted by herbs:dont cheat on me!![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah
u got wrong person issit
i thought is Noah.

Wad do u mean?? you're fat??Originally posted by cApitaland:im known fer bein emo leh.
but wen i look hor i tink my fren all more sad den me.
jus cos i deep in thot or abit tired they call mi emo.
aiyer..
ever seen a fat emo.![]()
not nice to look at LOL.
Who won't want a suicidal girlfriend? After they are dead you can get a new one.Originally posted by sand king:You are sick in the mind somewhere.
You don't want a suicidal girlfriend, do you?
wtf shes friggin scaryOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:but u gotta admit she's cute
eh.Originally posted by herbs:![]()
tsk tsk tsk.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:wtf shes friggin scary
You should join them... you sound so selfless.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Who won't want a suicidal girlfriend? After they are dead you can get a new one.
But still emo =/= suicidal, depressed and wrist slitting. Unless they have a severe case of MCR and FOB overdose, then they probably deserve to kill themselves.
i noe u like dem too.Originally posted by sand king:You should join them... you sound so selfless.
Join them? Nah. What for?Originally posted by sand king:You should join them... you sound so selfless.

Well said.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I hate emos because
1. They listen to crap music
2. They're general arseholes
3. They try to pick fights with me even though they're the skinniest most anorexic cunts
4. They think they're so badass
5. They're just doing it for the attention
6. They think they're cool because they smoke and drink and are all 'ooh look at me I'm a total badass rebel'
That's all I can think of right now
This pic rocks and should be made into shirts.Originally posted by thehappybunny: