fireice can you dance like your sig in front of meOriginally posted by FireIce:the normal white a4 paper u use for printing is usually 70 or 80 gsm
alamak...Originally posted by mhcampboy:paper?![]()
normally what is the weight of 1 piece of paper??
Cos mailing some things overseas...![]()
200gram u know how heavy bo?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wads gsm?? grams ar??![]()
cos i test test at singpost webbie....200grams... to USA... fast mail.. is 50bucks sia!!![]()
i dunno... tats y i askOriginally posted by Hocklez:200gram u know how heavy bo?
GSM stands for 'grams per square metre'.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wads gsm?? grams ar??![]()
cos i test test at singpost webbie....200grams... to USA... fast mail.. is 50bucks sia!!![]()
wad!? envelope also counted?Originally posted by mystee:if is just a A4 paper + envelope should be between 10 to 40gram..
of cos mah.. u tink the singpost will take out your letter then weigh? then put back & paste stamp?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad!? envelope also counted?
ok i checked the price already... sian..still ex.... 30plus.. lolOriginally posted by mystee:of cos mah.. u tink the singpost will take out your letter then weigh? then put back & paste stamp?
u need to post there urgently? if not just send by normal airmail lor with registered. (6 to 12 days) registered the mail should additional $2.20 to $2.30.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok i checked the price already... sian..still ex.... 30plus.. lol
well.... sorta... 6 to 12 days... like kinda long... but cheaper...Originally posted by mystee:u need to post there urgently? if not just send by normal airmail lor with registered. (6 to 12 days) registered the mail should additional $2.20 to $2.30.
Huh, how can like that??Originally posted by [DVD]:I remember last time someone sent a book in a package. The customs opened it, found 2-3 letters inside the book and charged the sender $12-15 for the postage of the letters.
yepOriginally posted by noopi:borrow thread
7-eleven got sell stamps issit?
oh cool~Originally posted by MooKu:yep
is a lot cheaper leh.. may just cost u $4Originally posted by mhcampboy:well.... sorta... 6 to 12 days... like kinda long... but cheaper...