Wad is RHK?Originally posted by infantry:did u RHK urself when u were bathing?
rubbed whereOriginally posted by Nadare:u must have rubbed real hard
round house kick.Originally posted by bus555:Wad is RHK?
Siao eh...Originally posted by T E M P O:round house kick.
Chuck Norris's famous attack.
Don't worry, bleeding from nose is normal until u start to die.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Is normal.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got tell daddy mummy?
Doctor Say : Boy , Next Time Dun RHKOriginally posted by FireIce:ask daddy mummy bring u see doc
nolar.Originally posted by yong93:Doctor Say : Boy , Next Time Dun RHK![]()
Doctor Must Sound Pro , U Doc Jia Lat LiaoOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
is
Doctor Say :
Boy, I'm sorry but u turning gay. that is why when u looked at urself in the mirror naked. u feel horny and blood gush to ur brain which makes u bleed.
urs so chim but funnierOriginally posted by yong93:Doctor Must Sound Pro , U Doc Jia Lat Liao
I'm sad to tell you that you have became a homosexual and maybe the reason behing the constant nose-bleeding is due to you imagining yourself doing the RHK and the stimulating postion gets you sexually aroused and the blood flows backwards creating the pressure in the bloodstream and thus gushes out.
TyOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:urs so chim but funnier
Nv see your post ...Originally posted by FireIce:i see "RHK" one more time means bye bye
Originally posted by FireIce:i see "RHK" one more time means bye bye
Both Contain The Same VowelsOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
fireice so fierce
Originally posted by yong93:Both Contain The Same Vowels![]()