Originally posted by jojobeach:I want Yunhaier.... so lomantic. Dunno he still available or not har ?
I'd be happy to sit under the stars and listen to him talk about his Cloudism all night long..... sigh~
Hope he is not gay lor....
Axelheat755~ u are wanted~!Originally posted by dbowie:chiobu ..
i heard some names but i am not naming names here ..
haha.Originally posted by Nikar2:(HK)
since when were we a couple? if you want me, must PM me and harrase me, or else i won't consider you one.
you so helpful ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Axelheat755~ u are wanted~!![]()
you are welcome~!!Originally posted by dbowie:you so helpful ..![]()
there you go with the bill again... take come prozac lahOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Are there too many to choose from, or does no-one seem to fit the bill?![]()
dbowie, u got $ or not?Originally posted by Axelheat755:N$NT![]()
the book with that Huang Ling Yi revealing half balls on the cover.Originally posted by Axelheat755:ever heard of " No Money No Honey"?![]()
Originally posted by extrinsic:so bad taste ar?
frankly la, chio bu hardly online anyway
knn!don't like that mah! why so hostile? say sorry to me.
who ask u mention me?
you also into gundam?Originally posted by Gordonator:any guys interested to join me? we can go to sunshine plaza to look at the gundams, drop by KKnM to check out the figures. then sit down have a drink, trade army stories then watch anime together. how's that?![]()
er..she is a gal.Originally posted by jojobeach:I want Yunhaier.... so lomantic. Dunno he still available or not har ?
I'd be happy to sit under the stars and listen to him talk about his Cloudism all night long..... sigh~
Hope he is not gay lor....
yes i'm. are u?Originally posted by noahnoah:you also into gundam?
no money no honey ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:dbowie, u got $ or not?
G cup chiobu got big appetite.![]()
Originally posted by infantry:me one day wld like to dat hello kitty![]()
ah!Originally posted by Gordonator:any guys interested to join me? we can go to sunshine plaza to look at the gundams, drop by KKnM to check out the figures. then sit down have a drink, trade army stories then watch anime together. how's that?![]()
-heart shattering-Originally posted by MooKu:ah!
YOU are the one!
If I were to date a SGforumer, I would pick Gordie.![]()