thks for the info. very helpful but next time dont say up so late ok.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Primary School:
No school fees
Standard miscellaneous fees: $5.50
Second-tier miscellaneous fees*: $5.50
Secondary School:
School fees after subsidy: $5.00
Standard miscellaneous fees: $8.00
Second-tier miscellaneous fees*: $8.00
Autonomous Schools collect Autonomous School Fees, ranging from $3 to $18 per month, on top of second-tier miscellaneous fees~
Independent Schools charge a separate scale of fees. The range of school fees for local students (excluding miscellaneous fees) as at 2006 is $150- $255 per month^
JC/MI:
School fees after subsidy:$6.00
Standard miscellaneous fees: $11.00
Second-tier miscellaneous fees*: $11.00
Independent Junior Colleges charge a separate scale of fees. The range of fees for local students(excluding miscellaneous fees) as at 2006 is $225- $400 per month
Poly:
$2,100/year for Singapore Citizen(with tuition grant)
$2,310/year for international student(with tuition grant)
Not included miscellaneous and supplementary fees.
ITE:
For ITE, pls refer http://www.ite.edu.sg/admission/ft/fees.htm
Source http://www.moe.gov.sg/corporate/education_system.htm
kill me for wat? i planning for my kids future leh. see how much i mus save for their education thn i can budget how much is left for ciggys n beers...Originally posted by laurence82:somebody pls kill piakster
-_-!!!!
That's per year.Originally posted by ctgal:luckily poly oly $2100.i tot is damn ex.
It's change every year; depend on the tuition grant that govt subsidize.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Increased liao?
Last they sent me the bill was 2050.
when issit de?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Increased liao?
Last they sent me the bill was 2050.
primaryprimary = S$48
secondary
ite
jc
poly
Y only till poly.Originally posted by skeujin:its been awhile for me n suddenly just thought of it. how much do they charge for -
primary
secondary
ite
jc
poly
thanks. jus curious lah
From my observations, it goes up every year.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It's change every year; depend on the tuition grant that govt subsidize.
If this year they subsidize more, student's enrolled that year will pay less
If next year they subsidize less, student enrolled that year will pay more![]()
Sala salaOriginally posted by ctgal:when issit de?
waseh..no $$ la~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sala sala
I remember wrong digit.
Should be 1050 per semester