ya the worst attitude is from our dear moderator, what to do?Originally posted by extrinsic:Hmm.. just my 2 cents, i feel this forum have quite a few number of attitude problem fellas.....
i could be wrong or perheps i could be the only one thinking this way..
wonder if the attitude problem is only on forum or the same in reality?
MEOriginally posted by extrinsic:hhaa, well, you could be.. but some might not..
haha, just wondering who is behaving exactly the same as they are in forum?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who gibs a damn abt dos losers.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
who were u refering to?![]()
not me riteOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:
ni shuo leh?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not me rite![]()
me no understand.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ni shuo leh?
the meaning is..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me no understand.
english pls
sure or not.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):the meaning is..
not u thn me ar...![]()
its freedom of expression i think. Attitude well give and take. but one thing, though.. I hate clones.. and clowns who post really pointless threads ha.Originally posted by extrinsic:Hmm.. just my 2 cents, i feel this forum have quite a few number of attitude problem fellas.....
Aiya... anywhere u go, oso will have ppl who ar damn idiotic one, rite?? so how?? bo bian rite?? juz leave them alone lor.. cannot do anything wad, kill them meh??Originally posted by extrinsic:Hmm.. just my 2 cents, i feel this forum have quite a few number of attitude problem fellas.....
Originally posted by extrinsic:I only have attitude problem with people who think I have an attitudde problem.Inside forum my character is like what I was when I was 17 years old.In reality I am a super nice guy who only becomes a homicidal maniac when someone attacks me physically.
wonder if the attitude problem is only on forum or the same in reality?[/b]