hihiOriginally posted by noopi:wah why need to take so long to set up laptop meh?
oh sorry, i dun mean onlineOriginally posted by littlestream:alamak........why liddat?
over here hor, order by phone, just gib credit card number can liao wor. no need to sign neh.
but then u wrote can order online? but no webby addy one?and actually hor, even i order stuff online, i wanna see who manage their credit card receivables also.
but thanks, i will definitely do something to surprise my dad and my sisters.
haha yupOriginally posted by MooKu:hihi
did u wake up to shut down your lappie?
won't u be tired in the day with interrupted sleep?Originally posted by noopi:haha yup
hihi mookie![]()
dunno leh, but i slept for 7 hours orediOriginally posted by MooKu:won't u be tired in the day with interrupted sleep?
hmm pay by credit card got surcharge right?
$5 ok lar, considering you might have to spend more, had you travelled to buy it from the shop itself.Originally posted by noopi:dunno leh, but i slept for 7 hours oredi
no surcharge
only got delivery charge of $5 which is quite steep
mac was $2 until recently $3![]()
yah save the hassleOriginally posted by MooKu:$5 ok lar, considering you might have to spend more, had you travelled to buy it from the shop itself.
If only Burger King did deliveries islandwide..
Are you going back to bed?
Am PMSing.Originally posted by noopi:yah save the hassle
hmm... dunno leh... wide awake now
very thirsty now and feel like having coffee
you not sleeping yet?![]()
oh, take some evening primrose thenOriginally posted by MooKu:Am PMSing.
Supposed to get some urgent errands done tomorrow, but from the looks of it, I'm not going to wake up early enough..But I just don't feel like sleeping......
Maybe you should erm, go back to bed and not have the coffee....
RAWR. Yes I will! I'm going sleep all I like later.Originally posted by noopi:i think i go shut down liao
byebye mookie!
have a good day when you eventually get up~
free from starhub one ar?Originally posted by FireIce:now using the "new" laptop liao!
woohoo~
i would say 80% similar to old laptop but faster