MediaCorp era one many even got DVD release cannot buy oneOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
ello pork!Originally posted by SGpork:woo... hello teh!![]()
so long liao...
since i come sgf
hmm think tml i also spending some money...
gonna eat then maybe shop abit
for xmas![]()
good excuse or not..
hmm must be very sweetOriginally posted by MooKu:last time i joined they gave me a tube of butter cream for lips..
i bought the cranberry lip gloss last yr.. opened it mid this year... now still using... very nice smelling and makes me lips just nice a bit red
but this yr no more cranberry
cut the hair away loh![]()
got on-the-go list meh?Originally posted by SGpork:i use ipod so long ..i still dontknow how to put my song in the
on-the-go list
how ar
who can teach me ?
i long ago oredi can't stand her faceOriginally posted by FireIce:used to like felicia chin
think she act not bad for newcomer
but now i can't stand her plastic face!
i got use the mango one beforeOriginally posted by FireIce:the shower gel i oni like strawberry and passionfruit
mango one not bad
now i using shea shower cream..... smell a bit "buttery" but quite ok
me oso got passionfruit bodyscrub
but haben use
yah last time got go beforeOriginally posted by thehappybunny:me craving for borscht soup
anyone went to the Borscht Steakhouse at Serangoon Gardens b4? their food is dam shiok
compared with last time, the portion of steak has alr decreased, very sad lor, cause the meat so juicy and tasty when spread with the butterOriginally posted by noopi:yah last time got go before
their goulash or what very nice also
i long time nvr go there liaoOriginally posted by thehappybunny:compared with last time, the portion of steak has alr decreased, very sad lor, cause the meat so juicy and tasty when spread with the butter
gosh...thinking about it makes me more hungry!
if i rmb correctly, there are some ex-Troika chefsOriginally posted by noopi:the owners were some chefs from dunno which famous place
now i forgot liao
then they pooled together and opened their own restaurant
no lei...now not so craze over games liao..i amry boy ma where got time to come here...Originally posted by noopi:ello pork!
you know i am teh ah?
long time no see leh
you hoot games again or what happened?![]()
not bad what...Originally posted by FireIce:used to like felicia chin
think she act not bad for newcomer
but now i can't stand her plastic face!
she not bad too first saw her at ...the swimming show..Originally posted by noopi:i long ago oredi can't stand her face
she looks like a fox
jesseca liu quite pretty leh
but got bltchy/mistress look