like howOriginally posted by FireIce:then it's relli time to reflect liao loh
maybe they just jealous that your figure better than theirs?Originally posted by MooKu:like how
i dunno loh
maybe i lost a lot of weight and u think i'm very skinny
but i dun think there's a need to say the same thing over and over again when u're as skinny as i am
then piano also
yea maybe i am wasting time now
but why must be so naggy
apa ini?Originally posted by FireIce:next u going for microdermabrasion?
remove the upper layer to expose the new smooth skin belowOriginally posted by noopi:apa ini?
anyway dun think i need anything more than toner + mosituriser + mask
oredi so beautiful![]()
i dun think you are skinny worOriginally posted by MooKu:darn leh
Is it just me or are my friends being insensitive?
One keeps saying I shouldn't waste time on piano.
One keeps saying I look anorexic.
Once or twice is ok, but everytime you see me you say the same thing...![]()
angry loh.
this one more for people with pigmented/freckled skin bahOriginally posted by FireIce:remove the upper layer to expose the new smooth skin below
but the new skin will be damn sensitive
for the first few days must avoid sunlight, cannot makeup or use harsh cleansing products
i think is 2 for $14 somethingOriginally posted by FireIce:TBS tea tree blemish stick is now 2 for $12.90 i think
worth getting
very good in helping reducing redness of my pimple marks
Originally posted by noopi:i think i'm ok too
i dun think you are skinny wor
you are slim lah
but where got skinny?
[b]I was really skinny once upon a time[/b]

for face care, it's good for those who are prone to acne/pimpleOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tea tree oil for wat use 1?