whoa, envy man..Originally posted by sunny3510:me can retire already leh... got passive income of at least $2k per mth
but like wad badmaru says... c wad lifestyle u wan lo...
i got two i think..Originally posted by BadzMaro:speaking of insurances , how many you guys got ? Nowadays insurance have to really read all the clauses in the contract man. Better if got lawyer proof read it n explain. Cause sometimes u think they cover certain things, they actually dont.
sneaky bastards.
me born poor de... and i dun nid to spend $1k a day...Originally posted by MidnightK:whoa, envy man..
hahaha..
i have very rich friends, to the point of spending 1k a day also can..
that's my kind of lifestyle..
but i'm not born poor, quite well of..
so will try my best to earn more in the future..
let my parents have a good life..
wow, all the best to you yeah!! hope your future will be all SUNNY! which means bright..Originally posted by sunny3510:me wanna save lots of $$ to buy high dividends yield stocks...
then me can go travel the world wif my dividends...![]()
9% of $500k per year = $45k per year....
can use it to travel the world wif my partner le
yeah, kids should learn to earn their own..Originally posted by sunny3510:me born poor de... and i dun nid to spend $1k a day...
and i wan my kids to find their own wealth oso...
sg got capital do business wun starve de lo... rich will get richer de...Originally posted by MidnightK:wow, all the best to you yeah!! hope your future will be all SUNNY! which means bright..
haha..
i better make a good plan for my future..
don't wanna hang around anymore..
i got 3 life 1 medical. Thanks to those insurance friends. But some i think is not bad. At least get 1 life 1 medical. Wonder if can insure myself to 3 mil.Originally posted by MidnightK:i got two i think..
i am thinking of getting one more.. just for myself..
but i not sure how it works..
oh i see..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got 3 life 1 medical. Thanks to those insurance friends. But some i think is not bad. At least get 1 life 1 medical. Wonder if can insure myself to 3 mil.Bank gave me 1.5 mil man.
Its basically.. u can say savings, emergency and in time of need u are covered and if something were to happen to you , at least ur family , wife and kids can survive. Or at least have something.
ask me ask me...Originally posted by MidnightK:oh i see..
shall find some info on it..
thanks!!
should start early. Dont have to insure like until u cant afford. Reasonable. Then in the future u just increase it.Originally posted by MidnightK:oh i see..
shall find some info on it..
thanks!!
Originally posted by sunny3510:ask me ask me...
me insurance agent ....
wahahahaha