yayyOriginally posted by MooKu:tea!
they look like they have chicken pox, because the sugar didn't dissolve properly.Originally posted by udontknowme:what kind of cookies are they??
do they erm...REALLY REALLY LOOK ugly???but they taste good still right
you can bake some more erm...'nicer looking' cookies and mix half and half then give away loh
sekarli i realli die, then u will feel sad and sorry for the rest of your lifeOriginally posted by laurence82:but udon can go and die
yah.Originally posted by noopi:oh no, i boiled water and forgot
wanted to eat eclairs and boiled water
but couldn't decide to make tea or kopi
ok now vote vote i go and reboil my water....
i will feel very happy and delightedOriginally posted by udontknowme:sekarli i realli die, then u will feel sad and sorry for the rest of your life![]()
hehe. should look quite cuteOriginally posted by MooKu:they look like they have chicken pox, because the sugar didn't dissolve properly.
they taste a bit dry to me (no egg in the recipe) but my mom says she likes the buttery flavor...
sighhhhhhhh
hmm yah horOriginally posted by udontknowme:they make a good (but not very healthy) dip![]()
or if you are like my mi n my sis, you can spread it on bread toohehehe~~
that's what you say lar...Originally posted by laurence82:i will feel very happy and delighted
hehe...Originally posted by udontknowme:yah.
mi would say tea oso
later you drink kopi and cannot sleep......tsk
what kind of INSTANT coffee is that????Originally posted by noopi:becos make tea is more instant than making the instant coffee
which i have to brew for 10 minutes
then i can straight away eat my eclairs liao
like now![]()
ni bu dong wo de xinOriginally posted by udontknowme:that's what you say lar...
but i know in your heart you wont feel this way...
there, the AAA sachet one lohOriginally posted by MooKu:what kind of INSTANT coffee is that????
argh. i wished i could take a pic now to make u gian.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. enjoy your nasi lemak...
what does it come with???
but it's not even halfway through the dayOriginally posted by udontknowme:im going off
mom complaining that i've been using com for too long and that i should be resting
tummy gohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but it's not even halfway through the day![]()
or maybe u are really spending a lot of time on tudou![]()
it's not so instant lohOriginally posted by noopi:there, the AAA sachet one loh![]()
bun bunOriginally posted by thehappybunny:tummy goh![]()
it says brew for 5 minOriginally posted by MooKu:it's not so instant loh
why need 10 min?
BYEBYE ud0nd0n!!!
she likes wor~Originally posted by noopi:aiyoh tammy goh really shd stop feeding the dog chicken wing bone![]()