oh okok.Originally posted by MidnightK:age/ sex/ language..
HI!
hahaha..Originally posted by iSkiMask:oh okok.
17/m/english
what about the both of you?
ok, then heroes and lost loh!Originally posted by MidnightK:i think heroes, lost this kind..
the taiwan is too kiddy..
you got watch huan huan ai?
is it as nice as devil besde you?
LOL. OK. tampines.Originally posted by FireIce:L for location lah!!!!!!
hahahahahah
started with a kiss not bad, but the girl ariel lin?Originally posted by FireIce:ok, then heroes and lost loh!
and oso grey's anatomy!!!
no watch huan huan ai....or devil beside u.......hahahaha
i watched It Started With A Kiss
now got It Stared With A Kiss 2.... currently showing in tw every sunday.....
other tw dramas i like are Hana Kimi (ella and wu zun), Summer X Summer (with my current love, joe cheng), Dolphin Bay (angela chang and ambrose xu), Zhong Ji Yi Ban, Zhong Ji Yi Jia (fei lun hai!)
HAHAH!! SERIOUS?Originally posted by FireIce:L for location lah!!!!!!
hahahahahah
ISWAK i like leh!!!!!Originally posted by MidnightK:started with a kiss not bad, but the girl ariel lin?
see liao very sian leh..
so act..
the zhong ji yi jia got all the members of fei lun hai??
but the shows heroes, lost got a lot to catch up man..
when play yahoo games always ppl ask mahOriginally posted by MidnightK:HAHAH!! SERIOUS?
wth?
i was told it was language leh!!
chinese, malay or what..
HAHAHA.. I stay at choa chu kang area..
but.. what about the quality ar of tudou.Originally posted by FireIce:heroes bery addictive lah
esp Season 1
if u have the time, oni need 2-3 days to watch finish...
then Season 2 take 1 day... oni 11 ep so far.... and not tt exciting...
can find all in tudou
joe cheng my current love leh.....Originally posted by MidnightK:the joe cheng handsome, i got one friend look like him..
then do same hairstyle..
hana kimi i watch first few episodes then lazy to catch liao..
very long..
but tudou the quality good a not?
now damn hungry.. going out for breakfast at 5..
FireIce, you always eat garlic bread?
buy and oven toast or what??
i have a jolin tsai poster!! right in front of my bed..Originally posted by FireIce:joe cheng my current love leh.....
he is on my wallpaper (laptop wallpaper, not on the room wall)
tudou quality not tt good lah
streaming mah, wat u expect
but got some users upload one quite good....
have to trial and error a bit......
garlic bread buy ready ones from supermarket
put in the toaster oven or microwave make hot can liao
i got all her songs... in soft copy format =POriginally posted by MidnightK:i have a jolin tsai poster!! right in front of my bed..
wake up can see already..
you got buy her new album?
got dvd..
i wanna go stock up some garlic bread..
nice to eat!
hahaha
WHOA!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i got all her songs... in soft copy format =P
DVD oso watched liao.... online format....... =P