ah i see..Originally posted by thehappybunny:if i rmb correctly, the cheapest i saw was at $130
but im going for those with straps, not laces...not sure if the prices will change because of that
but spending $$$ on a good pair of kicks is desirable..Originally posted by thehappybunny:but thinking again, one ASICS can bring me quite a few pieces of shirts...so i dunno what to do
Originally posted by FireIce:xiao zhu is sooooooooo cute!!!!!!
stupid fann wong...............!![]()
yea but then rain so heavy ...lazy liao...Originally posted by MidnightK:hungry hungry!!![]()
NICE!! some lah.. not all.. US stuff is really nicer..Originally posted by SGpork:addias shoe nice meh...
got almost everything there but not the shoe...dont think they look nice![]()
ya...taiwan...US got more kind...Originally posted by MidnightK:NICE!! some lah.. not all.. US stuff is really nicer..
wish i was there..
arr asics....running shoe..best brandOriginally posted by thehappybunny:but thinking again, one ASICS can bring me quite a few pieces of shirts...so i dunno what to do
then what sports brand u perfer ?Originally posted by FireIce:me no relli like adidas...
neber owned any adidas stuff....
Originally posted by MidnightK:but spending $$$ on a good pair of kicks is desirable..
'humans must have a good pair of shoes, cause that shoe will bring you to many beautiful places' - a quote from meteor garden.. sth like that..
suppose to meet my fren for steamboat..but now rainning ..Originally posted by MidnightK:huh? what meet later?
taiwan??
i'm abit blur..
n their new desgin looks niceOriginally posted by twinkleprops:but ASICS are known to be extremely durable. have to pay a price for the quality mah
its more cut for running
lol.. okay okay..Originally posted by SGpork:suppose to meet my fren for steamboat..but now rainning ..
sian liao ...just call n tell ill be late![]()
i mean taiwan n us will have edition/desgin sg dont have..
hmmm.. the abalone restaurant? ah yat bao yu? sth like that??Originally posted by laurence82:any recommendations for places to go for dinner on CNY?
i want to book now coz for the past two years always late booking then get crappy places