I think you are the one he hugged and kissed wildly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Hossan Leong![]()
-_-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Manager433:I think you are the one he hugged and kissed wildly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()

yah can order onlineOriginally posted by littlestream:wow........noopi............that's such a neat package. pardon my rudeness, but how much ah?
can order online? maybe i can order and have them send it to my family there.![]()
thanks, noopiOriginally posted by noopi:yah can order online
Tel: 65-6388 8383
10am-9pm
it's called Salmon Family Party Set
$35.99
plus $5 delvery charge
plus 7% GST
total: $43.51
ok okOriginally posted by littlestream:thanks, noopi
i will check it out and boy, it will sure be a surprise for my family.
alamak........why liddat?Originally posted by noopi:if you do, maybe you have to let the tel operator know that you are calling from overseas
because when they reached my place
they asked to see my credit card
Originally posted by noopi:your godma order from pluto to send to her family in sg
PIG HEAD
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
just want to tell u i like sushi, rarely eat sashimi![]()
This year got 2 Star Awards lehOriginally posted by littlestream:FI, u found out the repeat telecast for star awards yet?
i saw it yesterday when browsing the net and was going to look for you just earlier. but can't find liao.![]()
yah, i saw liao.Originally posted by sbst275:This year got 2 Star Awards leh