U now bleaching ??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:watch anime all day long.
no pay.
my company just sponsor the internet and electric bill![]()
Bleach now not nice already leh so draggy... D.Gray-man is the new in thingOriginally posted by yong93:U now bleaching ??
that 1 nxt time.Originally posted by rain-coat:Bleach now not nice already leh so draggy... D.Gray-man is the new in thing
Edited:typo
totally agreeOriginally posted by joyc:Don't do unless u really need money to support ure studies.
Better study for the next class, bring good grades, go to universty, grab a good job and earn good money.
C everything starts from studying hard and even study in vacations![]()
find 2 weeks already still cannot find..Originally posted by heavenhell:What are you working as?
I have yet to find 1.
ya, d gray man niceOriginally posted by rain-coat:Bleach now not nice already leh so draggy... D.Gray-man is the new in thing
Edited:typo
worked 3 days and you earned $450 ??Originally posted by sCreaMoPuNk:school reopening soon eh. i found a job i worked for 3 days and had my quota met. i earn 450bucks. lol.
thanks HAHA. the job really good pay lah. but no more le. you have to meet the quota lor, the more pple u get the more you earn. i average during the 3 days earn 22bucks/hr.Originally posted by Lorry`:worked 3 days and you earned $450 ??
you so li hai.......![]()
8bucks per hr i alr happy lyk siao liao but 22 nehs!!!Originally posted by sCreaMoPuNk:thanks HAHA. the job really good pay lah. but no more le. you have to meet the quota lor, the more pple u get the more you earn. i average during the 3 days earn 22bucks/hr.![]()