It's quite refreshing & different for you to comment in this manner & you should keep it up - abstain youself for a while from talking about stocks & shares:Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...something to do with "gay"...
Originally posted by richong 3216:It's quite refreshing & different for you to comment in this manner & you should keep it up - abstain youself for a while from talking about stocks & shares:
Good for you talking on triviality
And good for everybody
Let everyone see
Your adaptability
huh? as far as I am concerned, there is no need for justification for being "gay"... "gay" than "gay" lor... I not "gay" but you can be "gay" for all you want...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's a justification!
=D
Originally posted by richong 3216:Alamak!! now I see a pink panther
Good, at least someone is switching to light banter
White, black, brown, purple, orange or pink
In Singapore we have all the colourful things
There is one colour in white
Someone named PAP wears with pride
Look at the total picture of colours, shades & hues
Can you see a rainbow rediating a beautiful & therapeutic view?
Who's going for the cosplay at expo today? [page: 1, 2] AndrewPKYap 47 654 16 December 2007
04:02 PM Chit Chat
Why are you still awake survey.... [page: 1, 2, 3] AndrewPKYap 52 728 28 November 2007
03:21 AM Chit Chat
TODAY IS TUESDAY THE 13th... how's your luck so far?!!!! [page: 1, 2] AndrewPKYap 33 352 13 November 2007
10:24 PM Chit Chat
I want a new NICK! How to get Banned? [page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6] AndrewPKYap 136 3153 11 November 2007et al...
06:49 PM Chit Chat
not me... not me...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wan pik fite, go elsewhere hor.
The sun of this oldie has setOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:tok sumore, the nx person to land on the moon wil b u.
Hong Kong?Originally posted by gigabyte14:hk![]()
no... HK is HOUSE KICK!!Originally posted by sand king:Hong Kong?