Unless that's what they'd LIKE you to thinkOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:zz the swiss bank is just a normal bank lor. just that swiss is a neutral country, so nobody has authority over it.

yes, the swiss banks were founded by the templar knights. in fact they invented banking. its true.Originally posted by Catknight:Going to watch national treasure: book of secrets by nichola cage soon...heard good reviews..
Coming back to europe breakup of the templars who actually became rich in middle east...are they the founders of swiss banks?
This world is full of encoded secrets![]()

it resembles flag of england as well....Originally posted by Catknight:see the resemblance of their crest and flag
I believe the colors of the swiss flags are reversed cause now the templars being disbanded are in sleep or hidden....wonder if the theory make senseOriginally posted by Catknight:Swiss flag look templar leh
doh.. haha why must everything be a conspiracy huh?Originally posted by Demonight:Unless that's what they'd LIKE you to think
i heard that from robin hood prince of thievesOriginally posted by Catknight:Heard the king lionheart richard belong to templar..dun know whether it true
Smoking weed makes you paranoidOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:doh.. haha why must everything be a conspiracy huh?