That is not canteen liao. That's food court...Originally posted by turbo_drift:last time my sec sch no air-con, now also dun have. But but, the canteen have air-con wor.![]()
You think Stephen Chow's shows ah?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:yah.... last time teacher used to throw chalk duster at someone's head or face then powder all over.... they can't do that with whiteboards![]()
different timeframe have different games to play lah. my time was pokemon cards digimon etc. lol. now some schools start to use tablet pc liao. no nid whiteboard, use computer to learnOriginally posted by metalcar:ya lo.. nowadays kids life is comfortable.. but then i feel tat they got no childhood ..(no offense ah) lol
ya i miss the chalkboard ~ i rmb when i p4 going p5.. chalkboard is chnaged to whiteboard liao..wa den every1 so excited.. ahh miss those days -.-
yea.. same here... my sec sch all used to be fans... no special treatment for gradating class or wadsoever.. anyway fan is better wad... imagine aft recess go back class.. cfm 'go meet ah gong play chess' one... its just the nature of man... and maybe like after PE.. how can u endure the sweatness, and walk straight into the air-con room?? u gona feel uncmfortable, and the whole classroom is gona smell like garbage truck...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:By buying more air-con.![]()
Both my primary and secondary school don't have. Not even for graduating class. Perhaps, school install aircon is to try to attract more students into their school?![]()