Death sentence is too good and life imprisonment is a waste of taxpayers' money. Castrate them and sentence them to be raped by those who prefer menOriginally posted by X-Cliff:I always feel that rapist should be awarded death sentence or life imprisonment. Maybe cuz i m conservative ^^
but 6 years, for raping and killing, not enough right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Old news..
he already got his punishments he deserved....![]()
wow...that's north korean style(last time i can say USSR as well)...Originally posted by Phorum Noob:He needs to be sentenced to a life time of hard labour.
this zaini guy ur enemy issit?after so long still post...Originally posted by idwar:Bring up for what ?
=====================
Just to check that he is not your friendly neighbour
I tot the 2 incidents were years apart?Originally posted by Manager433:There is another story about the body flying back to Sg or Taiwan. Flight number is SQ))^. Same plane the one crashed in taipei.
I will tell him the ghost of the taiwanese girl will return to him soon.Originally posted by silvernitrate:ok than, if let say by any chance you met this zaini guy, what is the first thing that you going to do?
nono shld b cut off dickOriginally posted by X-Cliff:I always feel that rapist should be awarded death sentence or life imprisonment. Maybe cuz i m conservative ^^
you're right! there's alot of rapes and murders there!Originally posted by Resentment:imprisonment for only 6 years for rape and murder is way too relax on him , and he dosen't receive any canning? and murder alone can make a person hang , so why does this person only imprisonment for 6 years? so if law in america says 6 years imprisonment for rape and murder , then i think many woman would be raped and died. This guy had been let off too lightly. I think for his crime he deserve to be hang.
Originally posted by idwar:well he is rite here in SGfourm, creating this topic!!!
SIA stewardess Chang Yu and steward Zaini Jeloni
The two were both members of the Singapore airline bound Los Angeles flight crew in October 1995. The women was on her first working flight after completing her training. It proved to be her last.
Colleagues reported her missing when she did not turn up for her return flight.
She was found Beaten, Raped, strangled and Dumped in her Los Angeles Hotel room Closet.
Autopsy reports showed that she had suffered heavy blows to the head and Sexual injuries suggested there had been rough Sex.
Zaini was arrested in Singapore in November 1995 and was extradited to the US to face charges of Rape and Murder.
He later struck a deal with US prosecutors and pleaded no contest to a amended charge of manslaughter.
Imprisoned for Six years his sentence backdated to the time he spent in Custody in 1995.
Chang Yu was dressed in a RED dress and buried......that means she wants justice and revenge........
[b]Where is this Zaini Jeloni today? Is he your friendly neighbour?
[b]
wtfOriginally posted by sirAdrian:well he is rite here in SGfourm, creating this topic!!!
Scared that you will rape and kill or kena raped and killed?Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf
i wanna be an air steward summore
dun scare me la
learn karate can alredi.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf
i wanna be an air steward summore
dun scare me la
my mum said that when rapists kena go jail it is most likely that they kena rape by the people insideOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:or in an evil way, let them be thrown in jail with a bunch of hungry sex-deprived men. let the rapists be beaten and raped so they know how horrible it is to commit such an act to women.![]()