haha..i have a dog for 5 years....fishes for 5 yrs oso and a cat for 3 years..what u think?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Hamsters are cute but I can bet you so much money you'll get bored of them after 2 weeks. Happens with everyone who gets a hamster
You can't compare a hamster to a dog or cat. Those are companions. A hamster is more like a fish and usually people have fish just for show they don't actually do anything.Originally posted by Maith:haha..i have a dog for 5 years....fishes for 5 yrs oso and a cat for 3 years..what u think?
havoc at night?Originally posted by FireIce:lifespan of a hammie is 1.5yrs to 2yrs nia lah
they dun need much of ur attention except rber to feed them and clean the cage
once in a while bring them out for "walk"
buy a ball for them to run around in
they sleep in the day, havoc at night
can. at least my cuz did tht. complete with bedding la...Originally posted by Maith:er..fish tank can?
i think if buy hamster more chaotic coz the dog will chase after the cat that ate the fish and hamsterOriginally posted by Maith:haha..i have a dog for 5 years....fishes for 5 yrs oso and a cat for 3 years..what u think?
means they are active at night... will run around the cage, run on the wheel.. make a lot of noiseOriginally posted by Maith:havoc at night?
tts why u have to be disciplined in changing beddingOriginally posted by Maith:i heard ppl say hamsters smells bad...is it true?
u seem to know alot...u got hamsters?Originally posted by FireIce:tts why u have to be disciplined in changing bedding
and oso get bath sand
used to.Originally posted by Maith:u seem to know alot...u got hamsters?
/: u got cry?Originally posted by FireIce:used to.
they all gone to rainbow bridge liao.
1st one die cry until like dunno what... 2nd one oso cry... then 3rd and 4th one no liao....Originally posted by Maith:/: u got cry?
awww....so u know any place where i can buy them..?especially arnd the north east area..Originally posted by FireIce:1st one die cry until like dunno what... 2nd one oso cry... then 3rd and 4th one no liao....
do you name your hammies ?Originally posted by FireIce:1st one die cry until like dunno what... 2nd one oso cry... then 3rd and 4th one no liao....
i said liao mah, serangoon ave 1 or ave 2Originally posted by Maith:awww....so u know any place where i can buy them..?especially arnd the north east area..
ooook...thanksssOriginally posted by FireIce:i said liao mah, serangoon ave 1 or ave 2
under some circumstances, mom will eat the babiesOriginally posted by bryanw:y do hamsters eat their young?![]()