$666 worth of airOriginally posted by angel7030:reward how much?
or else what?Originally posted by [email protected]:if i found the dog, i want a brand new YAMAHA electric guitar with casing and etc.. I also want S$500 for my own use.
If i dun meet the criteria given, or else....![]()
or else he takes care and love the dog for him/herOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:or else what?![]()
can buy a new puppy liao.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:$666 worth of air
DUn tell me or else u will Cook the dog and make dog bah kut teh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:or else what?![]()
with airOriginally posted by angel7030:can buy a new puppy liao.
Make dog stew... Actually cooked with dried red chilli, with green onions. very tasty..Originally posted by angel7030:DUn tell me or else u will Cook the dog and make dog bah kut teh.
den i make sure i chop off ur didi and let the dog eat b4 making him into dog stew.Originally posted by [email protected]:Make dog stew... Actually cooked with dried red chilli, with green onions. very tasty..
Originally posted by wwwQ:Prob got ran over by car liao or drown in some open drain or pond!
[b]Pls Help!
A female Pomeranian (Brown fur) lost on 22/12/07, Last seen at Blk 749 Jurong West.
Dog in need of medical treatment (Respiratory illness)
Rewards will be given, if found pls contact 96937632[/b]
tapo to india lor. singapore officers willl chop off your head beforeyou get to savour itOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:den i make sure i chop off ur didi and let the dog eat b4 making him into dog stew.
Should be real cos i see the notice at my lift lobby.....Originally posted by mystee:is this thread meant to be a joke? if not, pls be serious...
TS: if u can post a picture of the dog... & the name it respond to, will be great.
+ is good if u can advertise on the straits times..
understand how the owner feel, as i m a dog owner too...Originally posted by daniu82:Should be real cos i see the notice at my lift lobby.....