depends lah. the overated monogram canvas series r for materialistic girls and aunties. canvas materials worth nothing much and you pay so much for canvas??Originally posted by maurizio13:Oh puhleaze.
I don't have any LVs.
Can't afford any, moreover LVs are for girls and gays.
These days some of the good fakes are so good it's difficult to tell unless you take a closer look. For some of the fake Rolex watches, the quality of the fake is so good, even at close range it's difficult to tell.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt u one look, u knw it's fake le wat.
sum r eben so dwnrite obvious.
lv doesnt eben hv th design.
sounds abit racist ur words.Originally posted by bryanw:LV now nothing no more class. even malays go grab. dont know if real or fake
maybe the fark faced ppl can afford the more expensive LV than you?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i will look de loh.
n i dun like fark-faced ppl carry lv oso.
feeling high crass look....Originally posted by taiga:some aunties really got a kind of face when carry LV bag leh....dunno hw to describe.
Originally posted by vincentchean:sounds abit racist ur words.
aniway i think should say muds go grab ain't malays lol
malays got high class and bottom class pls note that

ya agreed!Originally posted by maurizio13:Oh puhleaze.
I don't have any LVs.
Can't afford any, moreover LVs are for girls and gays.
if you got money, you buy fake people also say its real.Originally posted by maurizio13:Some ppl no money but want to hao lian.
Originally posted by benjee:whats that?
lol if you go zinc and buy bags and wallets its so xhh. no offence but thats what i think. anyways fakes got grade A - D and its really kinda hard to differentiate the real LVs and the fake A grades unless you really go take both of them and try burning it.