will you consider buying a coffee machine?Originally posted by noopi:me had the same thoughts
sleepy
doesn't feel right to sleep now
and was thinking of drinking coffee
dun care liao, i am going to make coffee...
oh no, i have no more milk![]()
i shall drink kopi O then....
me dun drink de...Originally posted by MooKu:road block?
why scared.. cos when u go out then u must drink ah?
dun be sad larOriginally posted by herbs:me is drinking pepsi![]()
why.. not like u've done anything wrong ma..Originally posted by sunny3510:me dun drink de...
me scared those TPs tat setup tables and benches de...
those catch modifications de loh... me hardly drink deOriginally posted by MooKu:why.. not like u've done anything wrong ma..
you don't drink?sure?
hmmm what did you modify?Originally posted by sunny3510:those catch modifications de loh... me hardly drink de
everything... but it still looks v v lok kok...Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm what did you modify?
mm... not really thinking of getting oneOriginally posted by MooKu:will you consider buying a coffee machine?
wahoo ok..Originally posted by sunny3510:everything... but it still looks v v lok kok...
yeah... fast and furious...Originally posted by MooKu:wahoo ok..
look lok kok good ma.. wo4 hu3 cang2 long2![]()
I would love to have one! But they're all so pricey. Even if I'm working, I'll have to think twice before buying..Originally posted by noopi:mm... not really thinking of getting one
becos i still prefer my AAA Mister coffee
and kopitiam's type of coffee
although nowadays can get this type of coffee in ground coffee form from Ya Kun
and use the coffee maker to make...
me in office when drink with colleague
will use coffee maker and drink ang mo coffee
when everybody is busy and no time to meet in pantry
i will make my 'not-so-instant-instant-coffee'
why leh? you're using one?
what car issit?Originally posted by sunny3510:yeah... fast and furious...
but it does not look suave![]()
tat is wad me wan but cannot do lo.....Originally posted by MooKu:go give it a new paint job.. new rims... tint the windows here and there.. put a bit of bodykit here and there..
aiyoh.Originally posted by sunny3510:tat is wad me wan but cannot do lo.....
if too nice... when normal checks tat time... tp will be difficult on me
den wad u use?Originally posted by MooKu:i don't use msn anymore ley...
ummmm. never use any instant messaging clients at all...Originally posted by sunny3510:den wad u use?
me outdated le![]()
it's nt gd to lie on xmas day u know?Originally posted by MooKu:ummmm. never use any instant messaging clients at all...
oh those sophisticated kind ah?Originally posted by MooKu:I would love to have one! But they're all so pricey. Even if I'm working, I'll have to think twice before buying..
But it's so nice to have a coffee machine at home.. you can have fresh coffee whenever you want, and you don't even need to grind the beans. Just put them in, press a button.. presto!