Nong time no see motoway in CB liao..Originally posted by motoway:wah all so sexy sia.. small waist.
my waist is 50.![]()
woah tam...your figure is sibeh perfect for a guy. inch 28. nice! *whistles*Originally posted by ^tamago^:my waist smaller. i can wear female jeans.
lol...50inch...like santa's belly lorOriginally posted by alleggerita:Nong time no see motoway in CB liao..
You 50-inch waist, I tok diao..![]()
Tammy skinner than 28-inch..I'm the one who's 28-inch..Originally posted by twinkleprops:woah tam...your figure is sibeh perfect for a guy. inch 28. nice! *whistles*
into skinnies?
He has a red sack, he doesn't need to eat his presents and regurgitate it later..Originally posted by twinkleprops:lol...50inch...like santa's belly lor
santa who has filled his stomach with all the christmas goodies![]()
yes, but no, my 6-armies alrd going to unite soon.Originally posted by twinkleprops:woah tam...your figure is sibeh perfect for a guy. inch 28. nice! *whistles*
into skinnies?
and i'm wearing a 27 now.Originally posted by alleggerita:Tammy skinner than 28-inch..I'm the one who's 28-inch..![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ppl
Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
Very good morning...Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning ppl
Originally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
So late?Originally posted by ^tamago^:goodnight tik0k0s~
i'm happily feeding my dog~![]()
its more like early breakfastOriginally posted by alleggerita:So late?
Even dogs have supper?![]()
my dog whining so bo bian~Originally posted by alleggerita:So late?
Even dogs have supper?![]()
Apparently you day time to night time lasts for only 7 freaking minutes.Originally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
Originally posted by twinkleprops:its more like early breakfast
haha tam...you sure dotes on your dog
what breed is it?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Apparently you day time to night time lasts for only 7 freaking minutes.![]()