haha..Originally posted by noopi:shd hv nice peekture and nice sound
but i nvr open it
(can't be bothered)
and gave him liaos![]()
yeah, but got other stuffs more important to buy first..Originally posted by FireIce:buy the album and u can get the DVD
haha..Originally posted by FireIce:no want buy the DVD oso can
internet can find
but my ff cannot even start at all.Originally posted by FireIce:i encountered the disappearing bookmarks before
very easy to find them back one
just google for the steps
like "firefox lost bookmarks "
restart ur compOriginally posted by MidnightK:but my ff cannot even start at all.
once start will hang..
crap!!
try many times already..Originally posted by FireIce:restart ur comp
get a queue number n see doctor mayi mei mei..Originally posted by MidnightK:try many times already..
then now using opera, very laggy..
should reinstall
which version was it?Originally posted by MidnightK:try many times already..
then now using opera, very laggy..
should reinstall
haha..Originally posted by FireIce:go go sister... go go brother.......
xiao zhu imitate the dance sibeh farnie......
the newest i think..Originally posted by FireIce:which version was it?
i think uninstall and reinstall will be good lah
back up the bookmarks first
LOL!!Originally posted by FireIce: