cannot fight with FEP lohOriginally posted by Manager433:Today afternoon went to Hereen. Lvl 4 and 5 like machiam ghost town. So few ppl shopping and many shops already closed and vacant. All up for rental![]()
ha hah haOriginally posted by noopi:SI ZHU TOU!!!!!!!!!!!
I'M STILL IN THE OFFICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHA..Originally posted by FireIce:currently in my playlist
english:
timbaland feat one republic - apologize
the calling - wherever you go
coldplay - fix you
3 doors down - here without you
snow patrol - chasing cars
live - lightning crashes
chinese:
jolin - ai wu she (hahah!)
jolin - te wu J
liang jing ru - hui hu xi de tong
liang jing ru - chong bai
zhang shan han - bu xiang dong de
But BV and FEP fashion dun suit my taste. I still prefer Hereen.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot fight with FEP loh
and oso BV
Got read newspaper or not? This year 2007 quite a lot of newborns..can break the 40,000 barrier..for the past 3 or 4 years only about 30,000+++Originally posted by FireIce:great! then less kids on the streets.........![]()
I just heard she out from exile not too long ago and now she's dead..Originally posted by laurence82:benazir bhutto was killed!!!!![]()
similar stores wat.........(if u are toking about annex)Originally posted by Manager433:But BV and FEP fashion dun suit my taste. I still prefer Hereen.
Its customer service I'm looking for when I go shopping. I prefer they tell me something about the items I'm buying or how much they know about the size, colors available and material of the tees/shirts I'm getting. In FEP, sale girl/boy can bochap me.Originally posted by FireIce:similar stores wat.........
You wouldnt be a...naahhh...??Originally posted by FireIce:but every year i still want to be prettier, have bigger boobs, more money and more honey![]()
Ya lor..FEP always hire XMMs or ah lians..all CMI in service attitude and product knowledge..Originally posted by Manager433:Its customer service I'm looking for when I go shopping. I prefer they tell me something about the items I'm buying or how much they know about the size, colors available and material of the tees/shirts I'm getting. In FEP, sale girl/boy can bochap me.
then u shd be shopping in paragon, palais renaissance and takashimaya mahOriginally posted by Manager433:Its customer service I'm looking for when I go shopping. I prefer they tell me something about the items I'm buying or how much they know about the size, colors available and material of the tees/shirts I'm getting. In FEP, sale girl/boy can bochap me.
Don't worry, I won't..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:buhbye everyone.
me going malaysia 2moro.
back at 31st Dec.
buhbye.
dun miss me.![]()