goodnight tik0k0s..Originally posted by poon cho tang:goodnitez folks
where can watch??Originally posted by FireIce:MrJackyLim still haben upload today's the golden path
me oni caught last 10mins of it![]()
Probably tudou..Originally posted by sunny3510:where can watch??
me oso wanna watch leh
Youtube not laggy meh? I go youtube always lag like hell..Originally posted by FireIce:youtube
user: MrJackyLim
no la. cos the windows are pretty high and we always scold it not to climb onto cupboards or tables.Originally posted by alleggerita:Cuz your door and windows all closed tightly right?![]()
I want a cat..but i dunno how to train it to go toilet to do its business..Originally posted by ^tamago^:no la. cos the windows are pretty high and we always scold it not to climb onto cupboards or tables.
my cousin's cat is different. he sleeps anywhere but knows enough not to jump out of the window.![]()
when the cat peed, bring her to the toilet..... or if u can see he is going to pee, faster rush him to the toilet there for him to pee....Originally posted by alleggerita:I want a cat..but i dunno how to train it to go toilet to do its business..![]()
I live on the 9th floor..do you think if I leave the door open, it'll go out and go downstairs to pee and poo itself and come back up after that?Originally posted by ^tamago^:when the cat peed, bring her to the toilet..... or if u can see he is going to pee, faster rush him to the toilet there for him to pee....
but i agree, it's really hard to train cos after a while it gets lazy and reverts back to peeing at where it likes~
not sure but i noe dogs are capable of doing that.Originally posted by alleggerita:I live on the 9th floor..do you think if I leave the door open, it'll go out and go downstairs to pee and poo itself and come back up after that?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:MrJackyLim still haben upload today's the golden path
me oni caught last 10mins of it![]()
LS, my Hershey's..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
he's the fastest. i am so thankful for him that i get to watch ah. but since it's youtube, i watch during my nite hours. my day hours? i watch either tudou or 56.
btw, how come u no watch teebee ah?
i went out for dinner just nowOriginally posted by littlestream:btw, how come u no watch teebee ah?
erm, my experience hor, youtube the best. neber lag before. maybe timing bah.Originally posted by alleggerita:Youtube not laggy meh? I go youtube always lag like hell..
Same for my iPod touch's built-in youtube..also farking lag..![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:LS, my Hershey's..![]()