your dad tells you how much bonus he gets one arh...Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..next year is going to be a hard year..My father's bonus usually got about $20k..I think 2008 got $10k can secretly laugh liao..![]()
Why MUST travel?Originally posted by udontknowme:i sit on floor will have back pain cos i lean against the wall hahahaha![]()
yeah loh. everything getting so asspensive, but my dad isnt earning any extra![]()
but then hor...the job i found...can get about $12 an hour. haha. dunno whether my mom will let mi go anot cos it's nite job and work until midnight one. haha
and 2008 i have no choice and must travel
mi watching pasta-making on tv
He tells us everything..Originally posted by udontknowme:your dad tells you how much bonus he gets one arh...
i dun even know how much my dad earnsask so many times but still wun tell. but roughly know larh...
Cuz he say damn smelly mah..couldn't concentrate on driving for a while..Originally posted by udontknowme:this kinda info about who farted where i oso dun wanna know loh....haha
he say bery rude to ask about salary![]()
must travel cos must loh...mi life is filled with 'must-travels'. no want oso must...but it's all good lah. oni...it costs a lot
Something that screen DVDs..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:one miss call
wad is dvd screener
me too~ i can't sit st8~ too unnatural~Originally posted by udontknowme:i sit on floor will have back pain cos i lean against the wall hahahaha![]()
yeah loh. everything getting so asspensive, but my dad isnt earning any extra![]()
but then hor...the job i found...can get about $12 an hour. haha. dunno whether my mom will let mi go anot cos it's nite job and work until midnight one. haha
and 2008 i have no choice and must travel
mi watching pasta-making on tv
My father got $20k bonus, also immediately go buy car..Originally posted by ^tamago^:My fren's dad got $15k~
And they happily go buy car liao~
good lorOriginally posted by alleggerita:My father got $20k bonus, also immediately go buy car..
He go buy Picanto OPC..$18k..the bonus gone..
And he paid $18k on the spot..no instalments..so car is officially his and not on a loan..![]()
Can do advance booking if I'm not wrong..Originally posted by FireIce:it would be nice if i can have mac breakfast when i wake up later.........
goodnite