nope...Originally posted by Pitot:still haven try sarpino's?
what u see in me?Originally posted by MooKu:i see your true colors shining thruuuuuuu~~~~
13 dian not siao ting tong ah? then what is it??
no ideaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi how much does a tiffany pen cost?
and anyone knows how much does a small swiss knife cost?
really nice. must try, i like the dough.Originally posted by FireIce:nope...
so many choices for delivery.......
but i order liao nobardie eat with me leh.......
no la...is no topic to talk maOriginally posted by Pitot:got pak tor means disappeared liao huh.![]()
ltns ltns ltns ltns.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...is no topic to talk ma
i very quiet/anti social de ma![]()
maid also work from homeOriginally posted by FireIce:need a better term to call those working from home ppl
homeworker?
who sayOriginally posted by FireIce:last year i saw the fireworks from one fullerton
like not bery nice leh
last time fireworks oni can see during NDP
now they suka suka bom.....
lose its value liao...
my mont blanc pen and pencil dunno run go where liaosOriginally posted by FireIce:no idea
but for pen, i think mont blanc shd be better
Got even cheaper ones if you don't mind the knives not sharp..Originally posted by MooKu:Swiss Army knife depends on what kind...
Ermmm, I guess about $50 average?
oh, i was with ah bengs ah lians, listening to techno musicOriginally posted by laurence82:who say
its the company, not the fireworks
stupid
can can..just tell me beforehand can leOriginally posted by Pitot:ltns ltns ltns ltns.
can we like go to the nearby market again? tat time mayi also got go.![]()
Cuz they buy cheap cheap fireworks mah..economy not very good..Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. recently fireworks very smoky de...
u really zhu tou siaOriginally posted by FireIce:oh, i was with ah bengs ah lians, listening to techno music
so much meh?Originally posted by MooKu:Swiss Army knife depends on what kind...
Ermmm, I guess about $50 average?