mine not so soon lahOriginally posted by FireIce:she waiting for urs oso
the goods arrived or not?Originally posted by laurence82:so bored sia...
Are you alright? You dunno who's Ryan Giggs?Originally posted by laurence82:who is ryan giggs?
then must kuai ma jia bian lah..........Originally posted by GHoST_18:mine not so soon lah

where are u going after work?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup
got work loh
in fact got last min work to do
must finish
gan chiong time for me again...
siaoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Are you alright? You dunno who's Ryan Giggs?![]()
huh.... means still on the way dah.......Originally posted by laurence82:(2)Arrival at your Local Customs within 1-2 working days
this means what ah?
i dunno if she has any receipes...Originally posted by MooKu:
ghostieeeeee can ask ur mom for the recipe for me..?
tian shi di li still not ok yet...Originally posted by FireIce:then must kuai ma jia bian lah..........
most impt is REN HEOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tian shi di li still not ok yet...
ah? home lohOriginally posted by MooKu:where are u going after work?
okOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno if she has any receipes...
because i only see pour the sugar and this n tat into the blender..
i think it's more like by feeling..
but anyway i will still check for u...![]()
my chinese not very good...Originally posted by FireIce:most impt is REN HE
today i went to see see look lookOriginally posted by FireIce:heard TBS got peach shower gel leh
neber see before leh........
must go and find.....
need to stock up anyway
make use of the post-xmas sale.