i like qi fen but not to the extend of squeezing have to be of a comfortable level
laurence82
squeezing is good
that is the qi fen
FireIce
this crapbox shd be able to finish by today
laurence82
the more i look at stomp, the more its a national disgrace
same like steven lim and xiaxue
FireIce
u have fun.
^tamago^
and the mda rap...
laurence82
siao liao
must go back office get power cable for lappie
need to do some work on new year day
FireIce
huh... just go back for tt? so eng ah.......
BadzMaro
hello ladies... and gents.
laurence82
bo pian
got work to do
^tamago^
i'll also go back if i'm him
maybe u can go back office after ur countdown
in the middle of the night
FireIce
ok, nothing nice on tv liao i can move back to room now
TehJarVu
wah got pimples on my neck
FireIce
brush teeth liao......
can get ready to koon anytime........
FireIce
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah got pimples on my neck
in pubic hair oso got
udontknowme
i want to sleep!!!!!!!
been sleeping so much lately.........
udontknowme
and i need to buy earphones cos mine broke
TehJarVu
geez me also no more milo liaos drinking tea now going to eat kimchi
^tamago^
i just bought ep630 earphones
^tamago^
i just had fried rice but i'm not satisfied~ i feel like having something really sweet now~ feel like having iced milo but tats a few hours away cos gg to mcd for breakfast~
MooKu
^tamago^
mookie care to explain ur choice of avatar~ i wan to change but dunno wat to use