Gd for u lor.... me only 167.5cm >.<Originally posted by smartboy4:she is 172 and 49 .. gum gum for me leh !!!
ctgal can lorOriginally posted by Uncertain:Gd for u lor.... me only 167.5cm >.<
dun tui siao me.thx.hahaOriginally posted by smartboy4:ctgal can lor![]()
ok la.. i just keep you for myself ok. who want to snatch you i'll protectOriginally posted by ctgal:dun tui siao me.thx.haha
keep a person wid a question mark face got wat use?LoLOriginally posted by smartboy4:ok la.. i just keep you for myself ok. who want to snatch you i'll protect
Argh... online gals usually not chio one. But ctgal seems more polite than Angel, Hello Kitty... but less fun than FIOriginally posted by smartboy4:ctgal can lor![]()
question mark face means what?? i innocent type dont know all this oneOriginally posted by ctgal:keep a person wid a question mark face got wat use?LoL
the malaysia xiao mei mei i know online de leh..Originally posted by Uncertain:Argh... online gals usually not chio one. But ctgal seems more polite than Angel, Hello Kitty... but less fun than FI![]()
Me want real babe not virtual babe
i not tt ugly norh.hahaOriginally posted by Uncertain:Argh... online gals usually not chio one. But ctgal seems more polite than Angel, Hello Kitty... but less fun than FI![]()
Me want real babe not virtual babe
Originally posted by smartboy4:the malaysia xiao mei mei i know online de leh..
you can't tell that's why ctgal pmed me her pic liao. not bad lor only i dont know the character how..
you can give it a shot
U out of the game dudeOriginally posted by thehappybunny:wah piang...now got 2 guys jio ctgal ah?![]()
harlow, when did i unless e bunny here did???Originally posted by smartboy4:the malaysia xiao mei mei i know online de leh..
you can't tell that's why ctgal pmed me her pic liao. not bad lor only i dont know the character how..
you can give it a shot
NPNT .. pm me ur picOriginally posted by ctgal:i not tt ugly norh.haha
got ppl say i cute & chio (though me,ownself hear le wan puke oso)
Hi, 20+++++ guy here. Wanna be friends?Originally posted by ctgal:i not tt ugly norh.haha
nnb me tooo ! this time real one okOriginally posted by ctgal:i not tt ugly norh.haha
den i wud rather shut up man.Originally posted by Uncertain:NPNT .. pm me ur pic![]()
I want the pic from her haha not from a friendOriginally posted by thehappybunny:me gotch pic, but i dontch share...later she come find me...
anw i oso change lots le.Originally posted by thehappybunny:me gotch pic, but i dontch share...later she come find me...