don fierce how to hook the fish? fish see u nv move also don wan to eat dead baits maOriginally posted by Uncertain:Wao kao so fierce![]()
different meaning lol... fierce = aggressive pursuing for somethingOriginally posted by ctgal:ahaha.msg cant tell if e ppl fierce de na..keke
???Originally posted by smartboy4:dont worry, my job scope specialise and trained me in waiting.
i can wait for you no matter where you are for up till 20 hoursthen must rest liao
you busy ma, with work school or what. i stand outside and wait till you free then we go to kopi diam eat meepok and kopi okOriginally posted by ctgal:???
jk de bahh.scary manOriginally posted by Uncertain:different meaning lol... fierce = aggressive pursuing for something
And i find smartboy suddenly grown intense interest in u wor.. be careful wor![]()
Originally posted by Uncertain:different meaning lol... fierce = aggressive pursuing for something
And i find smartboy suddenly grown intense interest in u wor.. be careful wor![]()
no lor... felicia chin vs jesseca liu -- my choice is still jesseca liuOriginally posted by Deino:malaysian chinese not as chio as singaporean chinese......pen your
real oneOriginally posted by ctgal:jk de bahh.scary man
ya lorrs.Originally posted by thehappybunny:piang eh...this thread totally off-topic liao![]()
this one exceptional liao.. actually both i'll take.Originally posted by Uncertain:no lor... felicia chin vs jesseca liu -- my choice is still jesseca liu![]()
u better go busy ursOriginally posted by smartboy4:you busy ma, with work school or what. i stand outside and wait till you free then we go to kopi diam eat meepok and kopi ok
ya lorOriginally posted by smartboy4:![]()
nb at first our stand was on malaysian leh... who the hell brainwashed me ah
nothing to busy with leh. busy chasing girls like you lorOriginally posted by ctgal:u better go busy urs
headache siaOriginally posted by smartboy4:nothing to busy with leh. busy chasing girls like you lor![]()
smartboy u too aggressive liao .. must use gentle tactic...Originally posted by ctgal:u better go busy urs
why so headache? aiyo you dont have trust in me lehOriginally posted by ctgal:headache sia
no leh. i asked for her photo, she gave me her naked photo just now..Originally posted by Uncertain:smartboy u too aggressive liao .. must use gentle tactic...
*look at ctgals innocently*
ctgal, can i have ur msn?
*thinking*
Later i get ur hp, ur real name, ur address ...![]()
Originally posted by ifish:u sure sec 1? i think much younger..
just look at the bags and hp those pri sch gals are usings..
this is generalisation. i have seen sec sch boys using expensive hps. so to say young boys are also materialistic?Originally posted by thehappybunny:well...in my time i didnt see yet...
but i wouldnt be surprised to see pri sch girls already using N95 8GB...sickening that they are spoilt so rotten at such an age...
true but i dont mind take a few spare tyres so.... interested or notOriginally posted by ctgal:in conclusion:malaysia gal better![]()
Originally posted by ctgal:headache sia
nonsense. i not so cheap.Originally posted by smartboy4:no leh. i asked for her photo, she gave me her naked photo just now..
who more agressive you say?
boys have to do big business ma, that one is use to jio other girls.Originally posted by huiz:this is generalisation. i have seen sec sch boys using expensive hps. so to say young boys are also materialistic?
no la actually kidding only. me only want youOriginally posted by ctgal:nonsense. i not so cheap.
i veri tradi. de in certain extent