do smlj notes. go lo go lo christmas day i sleeping. lagi worse than uOriginally posted by Uncertain:i gg do notes liao... later go xmas outing. ctgals, coolmyth, smartboy bb
Ok lah, ok lah. I believe you lor.Originally posted by ctgal:no la.20+++ is jus now i guessing wats is smart boy de age.
i really 16. i k tell u wats o lvl question de norhh
No lah, if u got the look of Wong LEE hon, and the charisma of Rain, I will fall deeply for u.Originally posted by smartboy4:![]()
you all also don wan me leh, always go for ang moh
good! cos xmas bout care, love n share.Originally posted by thehappybunny:piang eh...this thread totally off-topic liao![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, if u got the look of Wong LEE hon, and the charisma of Rain, I will fall deeply for u.
this is how shallow guys can get.Originally posted by smartboy4:give me your ht and weight and vital measurements, best is photo attached.
i'll scan and review you
nil
Originally posted by smartboy4:LOL !!!
all the ones i know no good that's why now aim malaysian lor
This is [b]SINGAPORE
This is MALAYSIA
Can you differentiate the points now?[/b]
Originally posted by OneWithTheForce:LOL !!!![]()
Ask your honestly, have you ever made friends with the sg gin nah to understand them better?Originally posted by hohaha:all the -ve comments about Sg gals and good ones about Malaysia, Vietnam, Taiwan and China. Ask your honestly, have you ever made friends with each of these nationalities to understand them better? Perception and realities can be a big shock to you and soon you will realise that Sg gals are not bad afterall. At least they are honest and refined. Trust me.
relac 'ah...lol.. Malay motto.Originally posted by smartboy4:so conclusion is.. get malaysian wife lor .
there life very easy and relax, country is big.
singapore too packed, all the girls slowly nutured into the same $$ type![]()
hey i totally agree with what you say!! that's what i wanted to say but i can't put them into words as well as you do...Originally posted by Agenda:Actually must also consider in a bigger picture that image is everything in Singapore like given a choice between a cool new iphone and a old nokia 3310, which would you choose?
1) Guys are to blamed for not being able to match society's guidelines and often than not they tend to whine about it ALOT.
2) Girls start to find the guys to be big whiners and start to look for alternatives and while some guys still get the gems, a part of the male population are still stuck in their fantasy world.
3) It's time for guys to wake up and toughen up.
This is my perspective of a guy, wonder how is it for the girls?