Later,Originally posted by smartboy4:i organise a blind date with malaysian girls we all go hand in hand together to malaysia hor ..![]()
good.. more malaysians to influence locals but i think very hardOriginally posted by noahnoah:Later,
for every one go
bring another two extra person back![]()
nil
girls go for causcasians,Originally posted by MidnightK:that's probably the reason why girls go for caucasians..
that's sums it up
GOOD TASTE!!!!Originally posted by MidnightK:NO!
i still like singapore girls..
maybe cause guys can't get them then seek greener pastures somewhere else?
nil
nil
Why will causasians prefer sggirls then their own kind?because when sg girls, and asian girls in general, VS angmoh girls...
very good explanation.Originally posted by noahnoah:if you date a sg girl out for meal hor
lets say
you drive a porsche and then invite
her to eat dinner at ritz carlton lar
she will not ask you many Q one because
she know you very rich $$$ liao
(*confirm chop/pass with high standard*)
but hor if you bring her to Mac hor
it might be the first and last time you see her liao
... if that is true, that you see her for the last time... then find another one that is willing to go Mac with you.... so, is the problem, "her" or "you"?Originally posted by noahnoah:if you date a sg girl out for meal hor
lets say
you drive a porsche and then invite
her to eat dinner at ritz carlton lar
she will not ask you many Q one because
she know you very rich $$$ liao
(*confirm chop/pass with high standard*)
but hor if you bring her to Mac hor
it might be the first and last time you see her liao
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:.... but unless you are a teenager, I don't recommend that you bring her to Mac... on the first date... romance means... "idealistic" "unreal" "fake" and so, you have to pretend at first and then let the other person get to know the real you before you get married (if you intend to marry)...
... as a teenager, you can very proudly proclaim... 'I am broke!' and only stupid people will look down on you... because, all the money teenagers have come from their parents/grandparents and they did not earn it themselves.Originally posted by smartboy4:![]()
unless you are a teenager
agree agree!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:.... but unless you are a teenager, I don't recommend that you bring her to Mac... on the first date... romance means... "idealistic" "unreal" "fake" and so, you have to pretend at first and then let the other person get to know the real you before you get married (if you intend to marry)...