then go genting for wat???Originally posted by Agenda:Not of age to go into casino.
Who says you have to visit the casino if you go Genting?Originally posted by Agenda:kumlan lor.
never encounter anything spooky, stayed at first world level 18. surprisingly, this hotel got level 13th while resort doesn't have.
i'm never going to genting before I'm 20 again
I wanted to go de, but my cousins don't want go then i lan lan suck thumbOriginally posted by MooKu:Who says you have to visit the casino if you go Genting?
You could visit the theme park.. or simply go there for the climate...
eh, he come back oredi leh.Originally posted by gunner77:go theme park and play urself lor
there got shopping centre wat ? got ice skating oso
can try to play ice skating
thats why service in singapore is going downhillOriginally posted by Agenda:How come all the advertisement
the person will say
"Welcome to Singapore, Welcome home!"
but just now the immigration officer never say that to me? somemore look at me like buay song and say must change passport already.
Airport only they say welcome home to you...Originally posted by Agenda:How come all the advertisement
the person will say
"Welcome to Singapore, Welcome home!"
but just now the immigration officer never say that to me? somemore look at me like buay song and say must change passport already.
i noe laOriginally posted by FireIce:eh, he come back oredi leh.
Originally posted by Agenda:there the mei mei all machiam wear like deathnote misa misa
except face CMI.
U just went with the wrong crowd.Originally posted by Agenda:Damn 2 days of doing nothing that's actually fun. My same age cousin didin't go and I had to be with my 3 other younger cousins. We couldn't go much places because they wanted to save their money to exchange SGD. Then didn't go anywhere fun except for the arcade which is also kinda boring, I spent like RM20++ and caught about 5 soft toys from the machines.
Giving all to my dog to play.
Then any other time that we are not at the arcade or room, I would be at the cybercafe, watching them play maplestory... -______-
Not of age to go into casino.